Beiträge von Middy

"How about we start to learn how to shoot down jets or use them? A lot better solution than removing something you aren't good enough to beat"

This kid is smart. (Not joking)

Ikr

Steam profile link + name:http://steamcommunity.com/id/middyzz + Middy

Game and Freezzer play-time:On Unturned I've played 3000+ hours and on Freezzer around 200.

Recent/current weekly + daily play-time:I played 48 hours these 2 past weeks on all games, and on Unturned around 30 these 2 past weeks but i started playing much more now. And daily i play around 2 hours on Freezzer.

About yourself:I am a 15 year old High school student, born in the Dominican Republic living in Macedonia. I play a lot of games like Unturned , R6S, PUBG but i main Unturned. I've learned various languages like Czech , Spanish , Macedonian , English and a little bit of Russian and French. I enjoy to kayak and go to the gym on my freetime.

Why you would be well suited to become a Support-Staff: I have enjoyed my time on freezzer, I like the server, the atmosphere, and the people. I would like to contribute to it and give my experience on it to other players in the future. I've been a part of staff on various communites such as BrainZ, Empire and Breakfast Club. I don't take side on conflicts, i'm good at solving problems. I also am active on the Discord server.

I have played this game for a long time so i have some experience about it like people using glitches and stuff that means i know mostly most of the ways you can get in and out i've seen a lot of people do it INGAME. I also know there is some way people can get rid of BattlEye and just easy use hacks without being detected , so i will always spy all the players that are on the server and if i spot someone doing something wrong i will record him what he's doing and stuff.Also i've seen a lot of people being disrecpectful and racist in the chat and i hate racism. If you need something more message me.