Beiträge von Raizel

The Sandbox servers restart after every 6 hours if I remember correctly, and any base older than two hours will get removed with the restart. This is to help keep the servers clean.

The video in no way proves that the person you're accusing built that, as far as we know, it's a random base, and you're glitching with your friend.

-Name: Raizel

-Game play-time: 637 hours

-Freezer play-time: 501 hours

-Applying for: Staff

This is my second attempt applying, I hope this time I can make it this time.

About Myself:

I am a college student currently studying in the West, although I am from Hong Kong. I have studied in the US for 4 years so I can speak fluent English and mandarin, which can help me communicate and understand problems better. Being an active player on survival servers 1-5, I’m able to spend 20-30 hours per week on the server. I have played the game for a while so I know how the game operates and works.

Reason why I applied again:

I want to reapply showing that I got better and really want to help you guys out. Since my last application, I have studied bugs and rules more carefully, so I can implement them properly. The motivation for me to apply for this job is to stop this game from being ruined by toxic, racist, cheaters, or glitchers, and so everyone can enjoy it. Spending 600 + hours deep into the game not only brought me joy and new friends but also allowed me to watch players who took advantage of English server and spam disrespectful language to many international players who were not aware of the situation. As an international player myself, could not tolerate this violation to keep harming the game’s environment. Thus, becoming one of the moderators will be part of my devoting gaming life. To be a moderator, helping players out, making new friends and stopping racisms, hate speeches and making the game a better environment for all players are my priorities.

Experiences I have: