Kilami Support Aplication

• Steam Profile: Kilami - https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198310759668/

Rafael

Game and Freezzer play-time:

Now i have 553 hours on unturned and 90 hours (i am playing right now so my hours will increase) on Freezzer's servers.

Recent/current weekly + daily play-time:

Normal I play 5 hours a day during the week, because I study in the morning, so I can focus on the game in the afternoon and at night. In the weekend the story is different, because although I also have to study, I have much more free time so the 5 hours normally increase to more than 10 hours a day. But of course these values depend on my life and things that can happen in it.

About myself:

Like I said, I'm Rafael and I'm 19 years old. As I also mentioned, I am a student and this year I am going to the University.

I live in Portugal , because I am Portuguese, but until I was 18, I always living in Angola, which is an African country. When the subject is work related to a game I try to be very perfectionist. This happened a lot in certain games like Minecraft or Habbo. Sometimes people just said, "It's okay, but I used to say that" it could be improved "because a little perfection at work, even though most people do not notice it, but it always gives that pride to our own work .

Why would i be well suited to become a Support-Staff: