Staff Application - Sektor

• Hello. This is my Staff application take some time to read it THANKS!

My in-game name is Sektor

My Steam url: http://steamcommunity.com/id/SEKTORHQ/

I'm currently 15 years old

My location is "(Turkey - Alanya)"

I've been playing in the server for some 1-2 months, or more i don't really have my time

I think i deserve Staff because

Well, I have proven to the staffs and owner on other servers that I am good at what I do and I am still learning stuff about the server. I will be online almost every time the other staff and owner contact me when they have to give me a task or a situation to handle. This is the only server that I really liked, because of its community and staffs that is why I really am dedicated to helping the server to improve more on every aspect. When it comes to playing online games I have never been busy, because this has been my whole life and I will never quit playing online games and I will keep learning difficult stuff about everything that I need. Even though there is sometimes a competition between the staffs, I will always keep in mind that we are all in the same team in this server and work with them to the extent that I could be close to all the staffs. Working as a helper for days made me realize that I have to improve more and get a higher role, because when there are no admins or mods. in other servers like Chingoon Germany and Washington some players takes advantage of the situation and break the rules. It is really annoying to my part because they do not respect me as a helper because they know I do not have a kick/ban command. That is why I really want to eliminate those who are breaking the rules and doing stuff that are not that pleasant. I wish I can really help the server and make it like my second home.

I could help your server in many diffrent