Mic:

ALWAYS (TeamSpeak and Discord)

hours in the past two weeks:

Hours on the server:

161h 50m 48s on my main account with 80+ on my other accounts

Hours in unturned:

260+ on my main account another 150+ on my other accounts

Staff experience on Server or other games / IRL ?:

I was a community admin on an Arma 2 server where I assisted every one and helped them with all there needs and problems. Then we have Rust, I adored Rust and I ended up spending around a thousand hours on it, in turn this meant that I had admin on one server which I play too much of and fell out with the game itself. Then I had some friends servers that I was admin on, this ranged from Gmod to Unturned but I left this until the end as they were not professional and were not long term commitments. Then there was a large Gmod community which I was Head admin on for a time, I worked all the way up from T-Mod and this game me a lot of experience in helping player and staff equally, PhoenixRP (was a pretty big and active community)

I work for a Charity that pays me to supervise and care for the wellbeing of people at my local mencap facility, I am a fully trained medic which I love and I redo my training every year.

What will make you a better choice than others?:

I am a friendly person and I love being a peoples person and more to the point I am ALWAYS available to help out. (love my pc) As well as that that I have always tried to help and make myself useful. I help players out from telling them commands to getting them started in the game. I also think I'm up for it . I love my friends and if you ask them about me they will tell you all about me, I have previously helped Freenex when the server had some problems with the Kits and I hope I helped in some way.

Why I should be chosen ?: