Staff Application

• IGN: Acid

Hours in Unturned: 1.3k+

I am an active player of the sandbox servers with a KDR of 12.00+ and have over 25k kills. With that in mind plus the hours I have in the game, you can say I am pretty experienced at the game. I have always wanted to be part of the team as I enjoy helping people. I have reported several players to Freenex and those players have been banned. I also constantly guide new players in the server by answering their questions, usually about how to save their inventory, and also telling them more useful information. I have noticed the lack of active moderators in the servers thus I am volunteering myself to help watch over the servers and keeping an eye out for cheaters or toxic players. I see myself as a mature, fun-loving and approachable person but I definitely know how to be strict and enforce rules when the time comes. I am also a community manager of a particularly big online music community, known as Beatboxrap.com. From this experience, I know how to manage and talk to people, and to use my permissions only when necessary. I play Unturned daily for several hours depending on what day it is. If it's on the weekdays, I can be online for about 2-4 hours or more. If it's on the weekends, it will usually tend to be about 4-6 hours. I am also on an asian timezone so this will definitely help you guys out as most of you are on another timezone. I have never been an Unturned server moderator/admin as I was never given the chance to and most of which I signed up for are just messy communities who don't know what they're doing.

Cheers!

• Great application, I can see some real time and effort has been put into this. As you are one of my friends on Steam, I can see when you are online or what you are playing, and I have to say you are one of my most active friends on the servers. Your qualities are great for the job, and you definitely look like a hopeful applicant.