Staff Application

• ~Steam Profile http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198174602006/

~IGN: Nice to unmeet you

~Age: 19

~Game play-time: 486 hours

~Freezer play-time: 378 hours

~Applying for: Moderator

About Myself:

I am a University student from Canada but I am originally from Hong Kong, China. I have studied in the US for 4 years so I can speak fluent English and mandarin. Being an active player on survival servers 1-5, I’m able to spend 20-30 hours per week on the server. I have played the game for a while so I know how the game operates and works.

Experiences I have:

I have been a secretary and editor for my school’s key club for a year so being a moderator shouldn’t be hard. I was responsible for all the clubs’ committee reports and submitting the organized report to our main district. Keeping records, files and details for a smooth and steady operation of the club was my main jobs. I am also responsible for creating newspaper for important upgrades and notifying club activity updates to students as well as designing magazines, posters, t-shirt and rally signs. More than that, Collecting, organizing new ideas from students and presenting it to the main distrait were also my responsibility.

Reason why I applied: