Support-Staff application//Middy

• Steam profile link: http://steamcommunity.com/id/middycappuchino

Game play-time: 2400 hours

Freezzer play-time: 103 hours.

Recent/current weekly + daily play-time:I have 151 hours in the past 2 weeks ,and i mostly play 4 to 7 hours a day.

About yourself:I am a 14 year old boy from Macedonia, but i was born in Dominican Republic. I talk multiple languages like Spanish, English, Macedonian, Czech and Russian so i can communicate with the players who don't talk English very well. I also enjoy to do kayaking and swim. I love to talk to people, to meet new guys on the internet and stuff.

Why you would be well suited to become a Support-Staff:Well i play Unturned for a long time so i have experience of the game , i also don't like people who don't follow the rules and they are being disrepectful to other players, or people who cheat/glitch for no reason just to be cool. I have some experience of moderating a server of the game SA-MP which included servers and forums, so i can help on forums aswell when i'm on my laptop.. I really want to help you guys out :)

Looking forward to hear from you ,

Greetings Andres aka Middy

"My weaknesses... I wish I could come up with something. I'd probably have the same pause if you asked me what my strengths are. Maybe they're the same thing." - Al Pacino

• I don't believe there is any validity to this application. I feel like it is a template off many past applications, and unless you're a child prodigy, I highly doubt you speak 5 languages at the age of 14. I will down vote this app 8 days a week, every week.

If you truly do speak 5 languages at age 14, then surely you must have better things to do than moderate an Unturned server of children.

"Go big, or go home" - Jesus | "You miss 100% of the shots you don't take -Wayne Gretzky " - Robin Aboubakar

Your Friendly Neighborhood Community Moderator. Got an inquiry? Just axe me

76561197962781343.png         
      camo_sig2.png

• Hey,